CONTACT

FOLLOW US ONLINE!

Stay up to date with Workhouse Brewfest on the web at workhousebrewfest.org as well as on social media, where our handle is @WACBrewfest:

                    

TAG YOUR SOCIAL POSTS #WACBrewfest

 

 

BREWFEST NEWSLETTER

Sign up for Brewfest Updates

Stay up-to-date with the latest exciting news about Workhouse Brewfest! Sign up for our free Brewfest newsletter and you'll be the first to know when tickets are available, dates for flash sales, and when we announce the bands, breweries, artists, and other activities planned for Brewfest.


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Workhouse Arts Foundation, 9518 Workhouse Way, Lorton, VA, 22079, http://workhousearts.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

 

 

DIRECTIONS

Workhouse Brewfest takes place at the Workhouse Arts Center in Lorton, Virginia, about a mile north of the Town of Occoquan on Route 123. The address is 9601 Ox Road, Lorton, VA 22079. Visit Google Maps for directions.

]

MEDIA

Questions about Brewfest? Interested in covering the event? Please contact Frank Pappas, Managing Director, with questions or requests for credentials at frankpappas@workhousearts.org

 

TICKETS

Questions about ticketing, please email brewfest@workhousearts.org

 

VOLUNTEERING

Interested in volunteering at Workhouse Brewfest? Contact our volunteer coordinator, Alex Kortenhoeven, at akortenhoeven@workhousearts.org or complete our online BREW CREW APPLICATION.

 

SPONSORSHIPS

There are many sponsorship opportunities available at Workhouse Brewfest. If you have questions or would like to secure a sponsorship for your organization at Workhouse Brewfest, please contact Elena Romanova, the Workhouse Development Director, at elenaromanova@workhousearts.org.

 

BREWERIES, WINERIES, DISTILLERIES, CIDERIES

If you’re a brewery, winery, distillery, or cidery and would like more information about having a booth at Workhouse Brewfest, please complete our Participant Consideration Form.

 

EXHIBITORS AND VENDORS

If you’re interested in being an exhibitor or other commercial enterprise to Workhouse Brewfest, please contact Elena Romanova, Workhouse Director of Development, at elenaromanova@workhousearts.org to learn more about exhibitor opportunities at Brewfest and other Workhouse events.

 

FOOD TRUCKS

If you’re interested in bringing your food truck to Workhouse Brewfest, please contact Aysha Malik at ayshamalik@workhousearts.org.